Disable admin user

    Bludit by default creates the user admin as administrator for the system. Bludit uses this user for password recovery events, or if you are going to delete some user and you want to keep his content, this content is assigned to the admin user.

    For security reasons you can disable this user.

    How to disable the admin user

    If you are going to disable the Administrator of the system ensure you have another user with the Administrator role.

    Enable the user
    To enable the user again you must set a new password.
    Collaborate with us and edit this page